N- flox TZ Tablet Review ( Hindi \ Urdu )



TinidazoleReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (9/1/2018)

RatedTinidazolefor AmebiasisReport

After reading the reviews I was anxious about taking this medication. My partner and I actually sat at a cafe close to the local hospital Incase any adverse reactions happened. I had a big breakfast then had the first pill, then waited an hour and took the second and so on, dragged it out for 4 hours with food for the 4 pills. The only symptoms I had were sleepiness and slight dizziness but not completely depleted like the flu. I am still able to do normal activities, but the tiredness comes in waves. It’s so much better than taking the main metro medication which actually has caused cancer in rats. Although there is no evidence of this in Tinidazole, I’d recommend just being on it as short term as you can and try to avoid any of these meds in the future, if possible.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 13 months ago (10/11/2017)

RatedTinidazolefor Bacterial VaginosisReport

Doctor prescribed me to take 4 medicines on day 1 and 4 medicines on day 2 for re-occuring BV. I took 4 meds on the same time on day 1 which resulted in immediate metalic taste in my mouth. Started feeling nauseated and dizzy. Went to sleep and had heart burn in the middle of the night. Woke up in the morning with swelling around my lips and chin and yellowish watery eyes. The whole day I had swelling on my face and felt tired and nauseated. I did not take the day 2 dosage because I felt sick to my stomach.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 21 months ago (2/25/2017)

RatedTinidazolefor Bacterial VaginosisReport

No side effects apart from dry/itching in the nether region.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 23 months ago (12/26/2016)

RatedTinidazolefor GiardiasisReport

Continued.....but I read that drinking alcohol within 72hours of taking tinidazole could make you very ill with cramps, nausea, headache, vomiting and flushed appearance. I spoke with my pharmacist and decided to see how I went. I was 32 hours post taking the dose and I nursed a beer for about an hour. I felt fine so I enjoyed a few glasses of wine with dinner over the next 4 hours. I had a mild headache and mild flushed appearance but this only lasted a few hours and I felt fine. The drug was very effective and helped me enjoy Christmas

Report
4 Stars
Posted 23 months ago (12/26/2016)

RatedTinidazolefor GiardiasisReport

I fell I'll, either food poisoning or some gastro but it was pretty severe. After a week of not being able to leave the house, I went to the doctor. As it was the week leading into Christmas and I had a number of family events, I was keen too get well quickly. The doctor prescribed tinidazole in a single 2g (4x500g) dose. He advised I wait 72hours before drinking alcohol. Within an hour of taking the dose I could feel something fizzing in my stomach. Cramps and diarrhoea stopped almost instantly. I had my wedding anniversary lunch later that day and initially thought I wouldn't be eating but I felt fine but ordered light food. I drank fruit juice and water. I experienced the side effects of bitter metallic taste that a number of people mentioned. I only noticed it when I drank water as it was unpleasant to taste and I could taste it when I wasn't eating. However it was mild and didn't impact the taste of food and lasted only about 24hours. The following day I had a family dinner out and from what I read on the internet I was quite nervous about even joining in on the toast. I could not find anyone who said they drank alcohol during the 72hours window but I read that it co

Report
3 Stars
Posted 24 months ago (11/19/2016)

RatedTinidazolefor AmebiasisReport

Immediate metallic taste that lasted for about a week. Nausea, joint pain and fatigue. I hope i never have to take this stuff again.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 26 months ago (10/6/2016)

RatedTinidazolefor GiardiasisReport

Made the same symptoms of my condition much worse and painful. It also brought on new side effects which added to the pain.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 32 months ago (3/31/2016)

RatedTinidazolefor AmebiasisReport

In spite of knowing all the side effects reported there is no other go for me than to go for this medicine. Finally it gives relief for 3-6 months. Anyway thanks to the drug.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 33 months ago (2/16/2016)

RatedTinidazolefor Bacterial VaginosisReport

Just nausea and discomfort

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Norflox-TZ Tablet नॉरफ्लॉक्स टीज़ेड टैबलेट uses side effects dosage precaution how to use & review

Tinidazole Reviews
Tinidazole Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Tinidazole Reviews pictures

Tinidazole Reviews advise
Tinidazole Reviews advise photo

Tinidazole Reviews foto
Tinidazole Reviews pics

Tinidazole Reviews Tinidazole Reviews new photo
Tinidazole Reviews new photo

foto Tinidazole Reviews
pics Tinidazole Reviews

Watch Tinidazole Reviews video
Watch Tinidazole Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Tinidazole Reviews, tinidazole-reviews/
Forum on this topic: Tinidazole Reviews, tinidazole-reviews/ , tinidazole-reviews/

Related News


How to Apply Bright Makeup
How to Wear Berry Lipstick
Louis Vuitton Just Sent a Stranger Things T-Shirt Down the Runway
Cancer Treatment in Denmark
HPV Symptoms and Diagnosis
Refresh, Plump And Smooth Your Complexion – Here’s How
How to Calculate a Lease Payment
How to Make Sea Salt
Post Malones summer includes emergency landing, car crash and robbery
How to Improve your McDonalds Experience
Tropical Fruit Smoothie



Date: 06.12.2018, 19:26 / Views: 62485