What Is The Drug Bumetanide Used For?



ColestipolReviews

people have reviewed this drug
5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 7 months ago (4/29/2018)

RatedColestipolfor DiarrheaReport

My sigmoid colon was removed because of a large and invasive polyp. I immediately had the onset of chronic diarrhea after surgery. I was eating loperamide by the handfuls. My doc recommended Colestipol and it managed the diarrhea on 3 tabs/day. If I eat something fatty I have to add loperamide to the regimen but that doesn't happen often; only when I want a juicy steak. I suppose I'll be on these horse pills for the rest of my life, but it has definitely improved my quality of life!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 14 months ago (9/28/2017)

RatedColestipolfor DiarrheaReport

I take one gram daily and have for several years for diarrhea after my gall bladder was removed. My original prescription was too high and it made me constipated. As soon as we figured out the right dosage, it's been perfect. If I know I'm eating something particularly greasy, I'll take an additional pill. I've been on it so long, I wondered not too long ago if I still need it. I skipped it one day and regretted it immediately. It is still VERY required for my ability to stay out of the bathroom. (My gall bladder was out in 2001).

Report
5 Stars
Posted 22 months ago (1/18/2017)

RatedColestipolfor DiarrheaReport

I've only been on Colestipol for 9 days. I could tell a big differences on day two. My major problem was diarrhea after gall bladder removal. Each day I had diarrhea but now none for 9 days. I hope it continues to work.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 85 months ago (10/17/2011)

RatedColestipolfor HypercholesterolemiaReport

I have just been on this medicine for 4 months and it brought down my numbers by 20 points.. I have no joint pain or muscle pain as I had with any of the statin drugs..Even Red Yeast Rice gave me pain..Niacin gives you hot flashes, had enough of those without the niacin..I take another blood test in 2 months..

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Buy 5 mcg Cytomel powder for bodybuilding weigh loss dosage

Colestipol Reviews
Colestipol Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Colestipol Reviews pictures

Colestipol Reviews recommendations
Colestipol Reviews forecast photo

Colestipol Reviews images
Colestipol Reviews picture

Colestipol Reviews Colestipol Reviews new foto
Colestipol Reviews new images

picture Colestipol Reviews
picture Colestipol Reviews

Watch Colestipol Reviews video
Watch Colestipol Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Colestipol Reviews, colestipol-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Colestipol Reviews, colestipol-reviews/ , colestipol-reviews/

Related News


Tom’s Kitchen, Canary Wharf, London
9 Symptoms You Should Never Ever Ignore
How to Add Track Markers in Audacity
How to Get a Lower Wedding Cake Price
3 Simple Tips for Treating Skin Holistically
Teen Arrested After She Allegedly Live-Streamed the Crash That Killed Her 14-Year-Old Sister
How to Count Sheep
Cumin Grilled Shrimp and Asparagus
The foods that you should consider to boost your memory – must have foods for your brain power
The Use and Safety of Caffeine Anhydrous
How to Soften Cuticles



Date: 06.12.2018, 19:31 / Views: 74494